The Telecom26 blog

Read the latest news and insights into industry topics and research from our team.

Telecom26 speaking at NetHope Global Summit tomorrow!

NetHope Global Summit

On Wednesday 28 October at 7am NYC, 11am London, 1pm Johannesburg and 430pm New Delhi, Robert Koldys - Telecom 26’s VP of Marketing, Strategy & Business Development - and Brad Cunningham - COO of SystemOne will be speaking at NetHope’s annual summit.

Their presentation is titled: “Using IoT to speed up the diagnosis and treatment of infectious diseases in emerging markets”.

NetHope has a noble aim and a fabulous reputation. It unites global non-profits with technology and funding companies "to design, fund, implement, adapt, and scale innovative approaches to solve development, humanitarian, and conservation challenges.

Together, the NetHope community strives to transform the world, building a platform of hope for those who receive aid and those who deliver it.

Since NetHope was founded in 2001, it has thrived because of the sustained support of partners like Cisco, Microsoft, Facebook, Google, Okta, The Patterson Foundation, UNHCR, and USAID.

You can read more about Rob and Brad’s session here: https://www.nethopeglobalsummit.org/agenda-2020#sz-tab-44132

To check out the other speakers, and for more information about how to register, visit https://www.nethopeglobalsummit.org/

READY TO TALK?